ASIP 2020 Program Committee

ASIP 2020 Program Committee

David Williams

David C. Williams, Jr., MD, PhD (Chair)
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
Chapel Hill, NC
david_willjr@med.unc.edu

Pilar Alcaide, PhD

Pilar Alcaide, PhD
Department of Immunology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Boston, MA
pilar.alcaide@tufts.edu

 

William B. Coleman

William B. Coleman, PhD
American Society for Investigative Pathology
Rockville, MD
wbcoleman@asip.org

Piyali Dasgupta, PhD

Piyali Dasgupta, PhD
Marshall University
Huntington, WV
dasgupta@marshall.edu

 

Ivana Delalle PhD, MD

Ivana Delalle PhD, MD
Boston University School of Medicine
Boston, MA
idelalle@bu.edu

Kelsey Dillehay McKillip, PhD

Kelsey Dillehay McKillip, PhD
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
dillehky@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Wen-Xing Ding, PhD

Wen-Xing Ding, PhD
University of Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, KS
wxding@kumc.edu

Kevin Gardner, MD, PhD

Kevin Gardner, MD, PhD
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY
klg2160@cumc.columbia.edu

 

Jonathon W. Homeister, MD, PhD

Jonathon W. Homeister, MD, PhD
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
jonathon_homeister@med.unc.edu

Philip M. Iannaccone, MD, PhD

Philip M. Iannaccone, MD, PhD
Northwestern University Medical School
Chicago, IL
pmi@northwestern.edu

 

Andrei I. Ivanov, PhD

Andrei I. Ivanov, PhD
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cleveland, OH
ivanova2@ccf.org

Peng Ji, MD, PhD

Peng Ji, MD, PhD
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL
peng-ji@fsm.northwestern.edu

 

Denuja Karunakaran, PhD

Denuja Karunakaran, PhD
The University of Queensland
Brisbane, Australia
d.karunakaran@imb.uq.edu.au

Wendy M. Mars, PhD

Wendy M. Mars, PhD
University of Pittsburgh Medical School
Pittsburgh, PA
wmars@pitt.edu

 

Lisa McFadden

Lisa McFadden
American Society for Investigative Pathology
Rockville, MD
Lmcfadden@asip.org

Nathan D. Montgomery, MD, PhD

Nathan D. Montgomery, MD, PhD
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
nathan.montgomery@unchealth.unc.edu

 

Kari Nejak-Bowen, MBA, PhD

Kari Nejak-Bowen, MBA, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
knnst5@pitt.edu

Jose J. Otero, MD, PhD

José J. Otero, MD, PhD
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
jose.otero@osumc.edu

 

Jennifer A. Sanders, PhD

Jennifer A. Sanders, PhD
Brown University
Providence, RI
Jennifer_Sanders@brown.edu

Douglas Stairs, PhD

Douglas Stairs, PhD
Penn State College of Medicine dbs18@psu.edu

 

James R. Stone, MD, PhD

James R. Stone, MD, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Charlestown, MA
jrstone@partners.org

Ronen Sumagin, PhD

Ronen Sumagin, PhD
Northwestern University
Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, IL
ronen.sumagin@northwestern.edu

 

Elizabeth M. Whitley, DVM, PhD

Elizabeth M. Whitley, DVM, PhD
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
emwhitley@mdanderson.org

Qin Yan, PhD

Qin Yan, PhD
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT
qin.yan@yale.edu

 

Xiao-Ming Yin, MD, PhD

Xiao-Ming Yin, MD, PhD
Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis, IN
xmyin@iu.edu

Qing Zhang, PhD

Qing Zhang, PhD
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
qing_zhang@med.unc.edu